Executive Committee for TRS NRI Canada Unit AnnouncedNRI Top Stories

December 30, 2019 05:07
Executive Committee for TRS NRI Canada Unit Announced

(Image source from: livemint.com)

Mahesh Bigala, coordinator of TRS NRI wing announced the full-fledged executive committee for the Canada unit of TRS NRI on Sunday after consulting K Kavitha, honorary advisor and former MP.

Krishna Kumar Komandla has been appointed as the president of TRS NRI wing of Canada and the general secretary will be Sairama Krishna.

The other executive committee members include Prabhakar T as the vice-President, Chetan K as joint secretary, Satish V as treasurer and the other members Lalith A, Sumanth G, Saicharan G, Uday A, Ramachandra T, Madhusudhan P, Vineesh M, Sandeep M, Lokesh R and the advisors as Karunakar P and Srinath K.

All the newly appointed members took a vow in working for the victory of TRS in the result of municipal polls through the social media campaign and they thanked K Chnadrashekar Rao, TRS president and Chief Minister, the working president KT Rama Rao and the wing advisor of TRS NRI K Kavitha for providing them an opportunity to serve people of the state of Telangana.

By Shrithika Kushangi

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
Canada  TRS NRI wing